Food with Faces

 

This image got my attention and I had to observe it for may be few minutes to make sure that its not a funny looking man looking directly at me but a creative attempt by Alex J. Jefferies.

28 comments on “Food with Faces

  1. Reminds me of the 16th centery painter Giuseppe Arcimboldo, some of his works can be found at the Louvre in Paris. Andy Warhol seemed to like as well, becaused I noticed a book at one of his exhibitions.

    • wow…I am definitely going to look him up…I love when people get creative like this and create something totally new and unusual out of nothing 🙂 thanks for sharing this info dear friend 🙂

      Have a wonderful day !

  2. 🙂 🙂 You are one of those that has made the time and resources that goes with my blogging to be worth while. Thanks a lot for encouraging me 🙂 Please accept my nomination for a “bouquet of three awards” for all your inspiration. Plesase visit my blog for the award details. Congratulations and God bless you 🙂

  3. Pingback: Food with Faces | Ta hendene til din kjære – se på dem og hold dem hardt Disse hendene skal du følge, leie og lede. Du skal få føle på varmen fra dem og kjenne en inderlig glede. De skal stryke deg og de skal holde rundt deg – de er ikke skapt f

Leave a comment