Lost in Hawaii

6 comments on “Lost in Hawaii

  1. We lived in Hawaii for 3 years and I got my graduate degree at the University of Hawaii. I cherish our memories of that beautiful place and I hope you have a wonderful time of discovery and great happiness.

  2. Oh dear..its awesome here..its actually feels like a wakeup call and I think I might start travelling around the world…I am meeting so many people here tgats its just amazing how different culture makes you see things differently….I am so facinated by the diversity in the different islands here as well..as different islands hav got diffrent personality…..thanks for tge comment Julia…

    • Hi Mary,
      I just came back from Hawaii..best time on holidays on my life….few days of party and many in the lap of nature..did my first night dive with Mantas..it was amazing ..n also flew above the volcano in the big iand..lived the place and hope to go back again 🙂

  3. I learned how to scuba dive in Hawaii….but in all the times I was in the water, I never did a night dive. Something about the darkness.
    I walked up to the top of the Volcano and looked inside. Steam was rising out of the rocks along the trail and smelled like rotten eggs (sulphur). But it was an awesome sight!
    I try to return to the islands whenever I can. I would love to live there again.
    We are returning to visit in the Spring.

    • Wow thats amazing that uou started scuba from Hawaii…and even better that you got tocwalk on the land of volcanos….its pretty brave to be able to walk there to the top..as i just did the air tour…yes it will be nice and warm in spring..I hope you enjoy your vaccation there 🙂

Leave a Reply

