Sunset in Hawaii

Beautiful Sunset in Hawaii – Waikiki Beach

Nature has beautiful way to start a day from Sunrise to Sunset – Here are some clicks of the sunsets in Waikiki, Hawaii. No matter how many times I see Sunset or Sunrise, it still amazes me how beautiful it is. Nature never stops surprising me with its wonderful way of presenting everything in the world.
???????????????????????????????

???????????????????????????????

??????????????????????

???????????????????????????????

???????????????????????????????

??????????????????????

19 comments on “Beautiful Sunset in Hawaii – Waikiki Beach

  1. l am thrilled to see your likes on few of my posts.You have a fabulous weblog too.Sincerely jalal

    • Wow..what a thought ..and you know what I might co.e with some juice and do the same…I dont live clise to beach but I try to walk to nearby parj every niw and then in the night and watch the moon and stars and its so relaxing πŸ™‚

      Hope you have a good day dear!

    • Hi Dear…thank you so much for visiting my blog…so good to know you…I am from India and now living in Australia…love to travel and really enjoyed reading your posts…love your style πŸ™‚ Keep in touch..

      Hugs & Kisses
      Kavita

  2. My sister lives in Hawaii and sends me lovely photos too. Thank you for visiting my blog and liking today’s post.

    We were in Delhi last year for the start of a fabulous holiday. You can check it out on my blog if you like.

    Have a wonderful time now that you are home again

    πŸ™‚

    • Hi dear…thanks for stopping by…oh really..not sure how much u liked delhi..but i would recommend to get out of the capital n do visit north of india like himanchal or go to west like rajasthan…many more beautiful n historical places to see in india…m travelling in sri lanka at the moment

      Regards,
      Kavita

      • We had a fabulous time travelling around, from Delhi went to Agra and Varanashi before going to Kathmandu and Pokhara.
        Hope you are having a good time in Sri Lanka – also on my list! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

