See Gurgaon, India from a common man’s eyes

Awe

Awesome ‘Parathe’ made by Monika…She is an expert when it comes to food…Loving it 🙂

Another bright day in Delhi - View from Balcony

Another bright day in Delhi – View from Balcony

Street view in Delhi - Pahar Ganj, where my friend from Australia is staying

Street view in Delhi – Pahar Ganj, where my friend from Australia is staying

Ready to start the day - Lets roll

Ready to start the day – Lets roll

"Who

I would take the Auto-Rickshaw now - True Indian....lol

I would take the Auto-Rickshaw now – True Indian….lol

Waiting at the crossing - Road shared by the rich and the poor

Waiting at the crossing – Road shared by the rich and the poor

All dressed in suit but traveling by Auto - Unique combination

All dressed in suit but traveling by Auto Rickshaw – Unique combination

Rising city - Gurgaon

Rising city – Gurgaon

Now that's a bit difficult to cross but I will try any ways

Now that’s a bit difficult to cross but I will try any ways

What else could give my day a finishing touch - Delicious food by Monika dear again, she is a pro

What else could give my day a finishing touch – Delicious food by Monika dear again, she is a pro

I am enjoying my stay with Monika so much...Thank you Monika and Avdhesh for making  my visit to India so much fun

I am enjoying my stay with Monika so much…Thank you Monika and Avdhesh for making my visit to India so much fun

3 comments on “See Gurgaon, India from a common man’s eyes

  1. Hey Kavita,

    Here is the link to your video: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XdVGFaljV-I&feature=youtu.be Some of the pictures I didn’t know where you were when you took them so I put them in a “Random Pictures” colm in the video. Hope you don’t mind. I hope you like and enjoy it.

    I also put it on my other blog and here is the link to that: http://www.bvandq.wordpress.com/2013/02/28/video-33/ The description that is on the video is what I put on the blog too. I also put a link to your blog on the video and on the blog.

    I also like this pictures that you posted! they are sooo cool!!!! Did you make it across the water fine? jw Talk to you soon!!! 😀

    ♥GOD BLESS YOU AND KEEP YOU SAFE♥
    ~TeenFaith777~
    Psalm 119:105

    • Hi Dear,

      Thanks for sharing this awesome video…great job…would love to share it with my friends in facebook as well. Very good editing with music and matching the same with pics…

      Keep in touch as I am in Almora my home town so we can do some more videos in future as well.

      Take care.

      Regards,
      Kavita

      • Hey Kavita,

        Your welcome and thanks. That is fine! Thanks, I tried to match the music with the pictures! I would love to make more video’s for you! Hope you are having a great day!! 😀

        ♥GOD BLESS YOU AND KEEP YOU SAFE♥
        ~TeenFaith777~
        Psalm 119:105

Leave a Reply

