Image

Reflection of Inner Beauty (Thank you my friend)

DSC04661

 

Hello to all my friends here. This post is somewhat special to me as this is my 100th post here since I have started blogging. And I want to take this opportunity to thank all of you to make this journey so inspiring and beautiful for me. As its only because of all your support and motivation and readership that I was always inspired to share and write. And today when I see 7,690 views, 379 direct and 121 followers via facebook, then my heart melts with all this appreciation and support I have got from this amazing online family of mine.

I would love to share more of my experiences here in future. Also would love to hear about what you think of blogging overall in few lines if possible as I would love to hear about your experiences as to how you started here and what made you continue for such a long time. I am expecting to hear from you as it will inspire all of us and will help the people new to blogging in finding their way as well.

Keep blogging!

52 comments on “Reflection of Inner Beauty (Thank you my friend)

  1. Congratulation ,You have an interesting Blog.Hope you reach 1000.Regards.jalal

    • Awe thank you so much for your best wishes Jalal…you are like an angel always spreading happiness 🙂 God bless you! I feel blessed to know people like you through this blogging site.

  2. I have enjoyed your contributions so much. You take us on a journey when we cannot make them for ourselves (at least sometimes we can’t). You bring with you; and instill, a sense of peace and appreciation. Congratulations and thank you. xo Blessings on your day.

    • your words are so sweet and full of those beautiful feelings in you that make my heart melt reading this..Thank you so much dear…I feel so good to share it with you and to know that you are with me in this 🙂

      I am so glad that you like my writing here and I will keep sharing my life through different phases with some learning through each.

      God bless you!

      Regards,
      Kavita

  3. I have just met you once and could see the passion and vigor in your eyes.

    There are very few people who are passionate about what they do without giving a damn to everything around and you are one such rare talent.

    I was never interested in reading blogs but your blogs are always a treat to watch.
    Keep going and as I said start writing a book soon.

    Regards
    Hari

    • Oh dear…you are so sweet…I am so glad that you liked it and what you have said is so motivating really…it makes my heart feel so much joy right now…And yes, I will take your suggestion into consideration for sure and will share the thoughts on it very soon…

      Thank you for being a part of my family here 🙂

      Regards,
      Kavita

  4. Congratulations on your 100th post! That is truly cause to celebrate. I hope you continue to post for a long time to come. I thoroughly enjoy the color and vitality of your blog.

    I started my blog a few years ago, before WordPress added the “Like” button and made it so easy to follow and be followed. It was a lonely venture at the time: in spite of good faith efforts to engage other bloggers, I had little to no community. So I “quit” and left my blog dangling in space for a couple of years. This year I decided to start posting again, just because I wanted to write. I told myself to not care whether or not anyone followed me or liked my posts or commented on my blog. My purpose was only to write. To my happy surprise, I find myself embraced by a community of other bloggers, people I would never have known otherwise. Blogging has enriched my world and now I feel driven not just to write for writing’s sake, but also to share in this wonderful community that literally knows no physical boundaries.

    • Thank you so much for such nice wishes here. I feel like its my birthday now as I feel so overwhelmed reading such a nice comment.

      So nice to hear your experience here dear….I can imagine the way technology changes things and I think its hard to tell someone that you like the post when not many options (like, follow) are available. I am so glad that you joined back as we love your contributions here and look forward to read your post dear.

      I know it feels amazing to have this community here with whom we can share, feel and live day by day in this virtual world feeling so close. God bless you dear and keep blogging!

  5. Hey Kavita,
    Congrads!!!!!!!!!!! I’m sooooo happy for you!!!!!!!!! I really enjoy reading your post and see the pictures that you take!!!!!!! Keep up the good work!!!!!!!!! 😀
    ♥GOD BLESS YOU AND KEEP YOU SAFE♥
    ~TeenFaith777~
    Psalm 119:105

  6. Congratulations, Kavita! I feel that one of the most wonderful and unexpected things to happen to me since blogging, is the people I’ve “met” from all parts of the world with all their perspective, topics and personalities. I am so interested in everybody else’s posts and look forward to them almost more than my own! Haha….Keep up the good work, Kavita and thanks for sharing.

    • Thanks my dear friend. I know how it feels to meet so many people where the geography is no more a limitation. And I know what you mean by waiting for other’s posts as its so much interesting to see things from different perspective. I love your blog and feel s happy that you write here. Would love to see us stay connected in future as well via this blogging community.

      Have a wonderful day dear!

  7. Congrats Kavita on your 100th! I hope you stick with WordPress. I started blogging as a practice towards becoming less introverted and sharing inspirations. I think I’ve stuck with it because you tend to meet pretty positive people (not all but mostly) on here who are sharing their inspiration, aspirations and thoughts pretty actively as well. It’s been a joy for the most part, though there are times when it doesn’t fit into the schedule. 🙂

    • Thank you so much my dear friend…lovely to hear back from you dear…and I totally agree with you as its such a motivation to write here and to read what others write…I feel like its food for my brain…I wish you a very happy blogging time in future and will look forward to read your posts 🙂

  8. Really enjoy your blog!! Congratulations on getting to 100 posts. That’s a great achievement!! Here’s a link to my blog Joy and Inspiration, the titles kind of self explanatory, if anyone’s interested be sure to check it out. Have a great day all. 🙂 http://seventytwo722.wordpress.com/

    • Thanks dear…so nice to hear from you here and yes I am just browsing you blog now and you know what I am enjoying reading it 🙂 quiet interesting.

      Thanks for sharing with us dear…Keep blogging 🙂

      Regards,
      Kavita

  9. Well done, Kavita, on reaching 100 posts (it takes some work doesn’t it ;-))! You are such an inspiration with your joyous, life-affirming posts, and are a wonderful, active member of the blogging community 🙂 Keep up the good work x

    • Thank you so much Jill…means a lot to me that you really appreciate my contribution here as I have friends like you in my family now that makes me feel so much more joyous really…a connection to people who are neither born in same family nor country….I call it my spiritual family….I would love to post more here in future and hope you enjoy my posts and we keep connected this way through blogs 🙂

  10. I was sad that time so my friend invited me to blog my feelings on WP ( actually on another blogsite but everything was transferred to WP.

    Congratulations on your 100th post.

      • I feel I’m honored to share it as it was worth sharing. And i understand what you feel when are here because i feel the same. And Kavitha if you are on a journey to explore yourself, do type this keyword “Ascension” in youtube and you will find a lot of videos on that topic. Well i told that cos, it has helped me a lot in exploring my self, soul purpose / life purpose whatever. Let me know your feedback. We all could help each other in this journey.
        Peace & love,Sanoj Jose
        jose.a.sanoj@gmail.com

  11. Congrats on the good momentum you’ve achieved, I’m sure you will only continue to find new people to inspire as time moves on.
    I have been blogging online for over a decade on various blogging sites so I could keep track of my past when time has robbed me of the little details that really make up who you are. I created my wordpress late 2012 as a way to vent about the extremely stressful situation I found myself in without anyone I know reading it. I started the blog solely for myself because I couldn’t afford therapy and I needed to get it out of me so I could find a way to move past the stress. I had no idea I would ever have anyone read what I wrote or like anything I did. I really like the wordpress community, it allows for more interaction then other blogging sites do, I think it is important to have these tools to help us express who we are.

  12. Congratulations on your 100th post! I enjoy hearing about your travels. I like the way you tell us about the good,the bad, and the ugly of traveling. I also like how you find the path less traveled. I’m looking forward to your next adventure.

    I started blogging as part of a photography class that I was taking. It was fun not just showing my work, but I really enjoy seeing what other people are doing as well. So I kept blogging. You can find a blog about anything that you would ever want to know. Its sort of like having your own genie in a bottle, “your wish is my command”. It’s been fun meeting people and finding friends all over the world!

    • Roy, such a nice thing that you can appreciate the truth and I am not surprised as being a photographer, you seek truth and show it to the world through your eyes. I love this as you open that magic door through which the world looks so beautiful in nice and crude ways. And that gives us so much different view of the surroundings.

      I like the way you use ‘genie’ as an example to describe this blogging world. I totally agree with you on this. And I am honored to read your comment here as its always a delight to browse through your blog and I am sure we will stay connected stronger in future as well through this blogging family.

Leave a Reply

