One more item completed – Smiles to share with two of my articles published

20130623_124526

Item Number #48  – Send one article to get published

Hey friends,

I got two of my articles published in a travel website. Hurrah! That makes me very happy and I am here to share some of it with you all. Here are the links for my article that got published if you wish to have a look 🙂

A Pit Stop in the City of Festivals – http://www.thehostellife.com/news/item/453

9 Rivers Routes to Go Kayaking In Nepal – http://www.thehostellife.com/news/item/452

Regards,

Kavita

24 comments on “One more item completed – Smiles to share with two of my articles published

  1. Pingback: My promise to myself for 5 years to live life fully: First installment is here already – Bucket List 2013 | Talking Experience

Leave a Reply

