Reflection in the Rain

View from the train in Wynyard Station in Sydney

View from the train in Wynyard Station in Sydney

13 comments on “Reflection in the Rain

    • awe really..that would be fun Lyn…so many things from childhood bring joy and happiness when we think about them …thanks a lot for sharing Lyn..I use this station every day in weekdays

  1. Amazing… I love this, really. I keep looking at it, thinking ‘though I’ve never been there, I can write about this.’ Ahhh, photography… how much we capture with a lens! I’m inspired, Kativa. Thank you for sharing.

    Domica

Leave a Reply

