Celebrations!! Two more Articles Published in a Travel Website – ‘The Hostel Life’

img_6091_med_hr

Yahoo!!

I am so happy as I have got two more articles published in the famous travel website – ‘The Hostel Life’. Check it out and let me know what do you think.

  1. Everything you need to know about Sri Lanka
  2. 5 Crazy things to do in India

Thanks to Corinne, the editor/publisher for publishing my articles in the website. And many thanks Mehdy Ghannad, creator, producer, writer and host of the show ‘The Hoste Life’ for making me part of their group of writers.

68 comments on “Celebrations!! Two more Articles Published in a Travel Website – ‘The Hostel Life’

  1. I like the valuable information you provide on your articles.

    I will bookmark your weblog and test again right here regularly.
    I’m somewhat certain I will be informed many new stuff right here!
    Best of luck for the following!

  2. Hi! Quick question that’s entirely off topic. Do you know how
    to make your site mobile friendly? My site looks weird when browsing from my iphone4.
    I’m trying to find a template or plugin that might be able to fix this issue.
    If you have any recommendations, please share. Cheers!

  3. Excellent pieces. Keep posting such kind of information on your page.
    Im really impressed by it.
    Hello there, You’ve performed an incredible job.
    I’ll certainly digg it and in my view recommend to my friends.
    I am sure they’ll be benefited from this website.

Leave a Reply

