Bucket-List 2013 Week 15 – 7 places traveled in 3 months rather than 7 months

Another day in paradise that’s how it feels when  you travel really. And here I am to share some of my experience with you now after I have completed the 4th item on my bucket list – Visit at least 7 cities of Australia in next 7 months.

Here is also a link for my bucket list for 2013 if you haven’t had a look. My Promise to live life – My BucketList 2013

A little bit different and also another post about the fears I have in my life with a reflection of other reader’s experiences along with it. My Fears

So where all have I been so far, part of it you already know if you have read my old posts

  1. Adelaide
  2. Port Lincoln
  3. Cairns
  4. Byron Bay
  5. Snowy Mountain
  6. Sunshine Coast ( I will share the  pics and adventure from here in my next post)
  7. Hobart, Tasmania 

Although this item is complete but that doesn’t mean I am not going to travel anymore as trip to Darwin is already planned with another trip to Coffs Harbour and Brisbane in coming months. And more adventure awaits meanwhile as well.

So stay tuned for more fun stories and updates from my travels.

8 comments on “Bucket-List 2013 Week 15 – 7 places traveled in 3 months rather than 7 months

    • thanks Jerry …there are 50 thongs in it but many items include more things in turn…so yes it is big …but it keeps me busy n at times its easy to just follw some of them..although I have changed few things since the start as some of the things didnt feel right afterwards 🙂

  1. Pingback: My promise to myself for 5 years to live life fully: First installment is here already – Bucket List 2013 | Talking Experience

  2. Pingback: Bucket-List 2013 Week 18 – Swim with Crocodile and Visit Kakadu National Park | Talking Experience

  3. Pingback: Guide to a happy return after travelling | Talking Experience

  4. Pingback: Guide to a happy return after travelling | Talking Experience

  5. Pingback: Bucket-List 2013 : Practice Indoor Rock Climbing | Talking Experience

  6. Pingback: Australia day in Perth with a house party and lot more fun sand boarding on the way to the dessert | Talking Experience

Leave a Reply

