Pics from nature with some witty names of the weekdays

2013-08-28 15.44.19

In Singapore airport ‘Butterfly Garden’

  

2013-08-27 12.41.28

In ‘Australia Zoo’

2013-08-28 15.45.09

In Singapore airport ‘Butterfly Garden’

2013-08-24 17.12.39

In ‘Australia Zoo’

  1. Moody Monday
  2. Troublesome Tuesday
  3. Wordless Wednesday
  4. Terrific Thursday
  5. Hip Hip Friday
  6. Sunny Saturday
  7. Slow down Sunday

What do you feel like today? Do write your unique way to see the days or even just for fun write one word for each day of the week and let’s see what we make of each day 🙂

Have fun!

20 comments on “Pics from nature with some witty names of the weekdays

    • Hey Matthew, How are you? so good to hear from you.Yes got back this morning and back to work….flying back to Darwin again tonight…sorry cudnt arrange the post card as was so much busy with the task at hand when I was home for two days 🙂 I am good and hope I make it alright in next two days then I would be happy 🙂 I am going to swim in the Cage of Death – part of my bucket list with crocodiles…

      • Crocodiles? Wow. That’s exciting/terrifying. Don’t worry about the postcard. It’s no problem. 🙂 I’m just glad to hear you made it back OK. I’m doing fine. Looking forward to having a couple of days off for Labor Day.

    • Thanks Matthew…yes two times I lost my stuff with no sleep whatsoever ..and fortunately I found my purse and camera accessory back both times…it was just one hell of a ride I must admit 🙂 Also now after 48 hours of return trip with no sleep on first night and few hours on the next I am somehow trying to stay awake for next flight 🙂 Happy travels!

Leave a Reply

