Darwin – Place to relax and enjoy Crocodile Dundy

I have been here for last 20 hours and have seen and done enough for a day so far. It was early morning or I should say just after midnight that my flight landed here (1 AM) and I end up spending the night in the airport. Then I took a bus for 16 AUD and got to my hostel around 6 AM. It was nice to keep my stuff away even when they told me to check in later. I had my breakfast (Beef pie with musroom) with my slow brain at that time of the day and hit the road to see the nearby (only) beach. I took pictures and had a little bit of a walk while exploring the new ways in Darwin with a happy mind. It took me through some parks and waterfront areas. I finally got to the beach and felt tired. I then retired at the park near beach and slept there for a while (almost 2 hours). Its not a bad idea to take nap I am thinking now ๐Ÿ™‚

Then I came back and headed to my bucket list item – dive with crocodiles. I had an awesome time and will be back with some awesome pics and videos of it. I had fun with my Go Pro this time. Then I came back, checked in, had another nap as I am so super tired and then headed for open air cinema – Movie called ‘Crocodile Dundy’. Awesome day so far and now I feel like going out for a drink if energy in me permits.

Stay tuned as I will be back with pics and more adventure friends ๐Ÿ™‚

5 comments on “Darwin – Place to relax and enjoy Crocodile Dundy

    • awe that is so sweet of you…thank you…I am lucky to have friends like you dear…n I think next month I will be on snooze due to work ..and I so need this break as well…how are you George?

  1. Pingback: Bucket-List 2013 Week 18 โ€“ Watch an open air cinema | Talking Experience

Leave a Reply

