Bucket-List 2013 Week 27 – Ricky Martin concert in Sydney

Hello Everyone,

It was a nice experience I must say to listen to Ricky last night, live in Sydney during his gig. Loved the energy level of people n the whole atmosphere. Here are some snaps from my evening. And this closes item 5 on my bucket list as well. I might be able to upload some videos soon as well.

Here is a link for my bucket list if you haven’t read it yet.

My Promise to live life – My BucketList 2013

A little bit different and another post about the fears I have in my life with a reflection of other reader’s experiences along with it.

My Fears

image

image

image

image

image

9 comments on “Bucket-List 2013 Week 27 – Ricky Martin concert in Sydney

  1. Pingback: My promise to myself for 5 years to live life fully: First installment is here already – Bucket List 2013 | Talking Experience

Leave a Reply

