Bucket-List 2013 : Get my weight back to 47 KG

Hello My Lovely Fellow Bloggers,

A smile and hug from Sydney. I had an amazing weekend this time like many others and I am back to share some stories and experience with you including my bucketlist adventure. Here is a link for my bucket list if you haven’t read it yet.

My Promise to live life – My BucketList 2013

A little bit different and another post about the fears I have in my life with a reflection of other reader’s experiences along with it.

My Fears

Item #27: Get my weight back to 47 KG

Another goal achieved, Hurrah! It took a while to get back there and not exactly but I am pretty close after dancing, martial art, travel and exercising this year. I am glad that I have achieved the set goal of my weight finally this year and would make sure when I come back after christmas then I work more on myself and make sure I keep up with fitness level.

image

4 comments on “Bucket-List 2013 : Get my weight back to 47 KG

  1. Pingback: Bucket-List 2013 : Practice Indoor Rock Climbing | Talking Experience

  2. Pingback: My promise to myself for 5 years to live life fully: First installment is here already – Bucket List 2013 | Talking Experience

Leave a Reply

