True Grit – Obstacle race with more mental and emotional barriers and meeting with an angel

Hi All,

 

Here is another post on my new blog site. Please enjoy the post that tells how I overcame the emotional as well as physical barrier after being sick for almost 3 months and being told that I should not do it.

http://kavitajoshitravels.com/2014/08/true-grit-obstacle-race-with-more-mental-and-emotional-barriers-and-meeting-with-an-angel/

Hope you enjoy it. Also I have moved all my old posts to my new blog site. Kindly have a look though and let me know if you have any feedback. I would really appreciate it.

 

Regards,

Kavita

2 comments on “True Grit – Obstacle race with more mental and emotional barriers and meeting with an angel

    • Oh great…thanks a lot dear….I am glad that you are enjoying here as I am going to post most of the stuff here…how have you been? busy? I have been doing quiet a few things these days..like learning Spanish, fencing, Tango and few other 🙂

Leave a Reply

