Sydney Tower – What’s wrong with it?

2013-05-09_19.18.58[1]

 

Hey friends, here is a picture of Sydney Tower. I want you to guess what’s wrong with this picture. Do you want to give it a try?

9 comments on “Sydney Tower – What’s wrong with it?

    • Right my dear..actually I did some editing and made the Sydney Tower top much more bigger and that’s why it also looks much more closer to the buldings below whereas its very high πŸ™‚ Thnaks for the reply dear

  1. The bottom half of the picture is in daylight and the Sydney Tower is at night? Also, it just doesn’t look tall enough. The building behind it looks way too tall. I don’t remember any of the buildings around it being that close or that tall. And where has the palm tree gone? Can’t figure it out…mind you, I haven’t been to Sydney for about 10 years and I only live an hour away by train πŸ˜‰

    • Awe…Lyn you have an eye of an observer I would say …absolutely correct as you can see the lines are not straight either…I was using Instagram on this picture and made the top of the Sydney Tower look way bigger than it actually is from this point atleast..and that’s why it looks closer to the buildings as well…I am not sure about the palm tree though πŸ™‚ Thanks for your reply dear Lyn..and whenever you get chance to come to CBD then let me know we can have coffee at this spot πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

